mehr Videos findet Ihr auf unserem YouTube-Kanal...

Im Steadytones-Player könnt Ihr Zusammenschnitte einiger Nummern der bisher veröffentlichten Scheiben anhören.


EP: Doreen Shaffer with the SteadyTones - First Lady of Ska - Snippet
Album: RIDE ON - 
Snippet I - 
Don't Say [feat. Jesse Wagner], Dollar Backpocket, Pussy Cry for Food
Album: RIDE ON - Snippet II - Dark Rider, Constantinopolis, Ride the Giraffe
Album: Heavy Impact - Snippet
EP: The Return of Mojo - Snippet


Doreen Shaffer with The SteadyTones

Doreen Shaffer with The SteadyTonesEP (Juni 2017)
Liquidator Music
The Steadytones on The Steadytones on The Steadytones on iTunes
1 Smile (4:04) 
2 I Can't Give You Anything but Love (Baby) (3:05) 

Ride On

The Steadytones Ride On frontCD/LP (April 2016)
GudeZaid Musikproduktion
The Steadytones on The Steadytones on The Steadytones on iTunes
1 Come on Home (4:22) 
2 Sugar Brown (3:03) 
3 Dollar Backpocket (2:22) 
4 Pussy Cry for Food (3:23) 
5 News Man (3:16) 
6 Give It to Me (2:42) 
7 Don't Say [feat. Jesse Wagner] (3:44) 
8 Weep & Wail (3:58)
9 All They Say (3:16) 
10 Last Wine (4:11) 
11 Bank Robber (3:08) 
12 Dark Rider (4:01) 
13 Constantinopolis (4:35) 
14 Somethings Got to Change (5:12) 
15 Ride the Giraffe (5:32)

Heavy Impact

The Steadytones - Heavy Impact
CD/LP (January 2013)
Grover Records
1 Eyes Wide Shut
2 Calling You
3 Lie To Me
4 Nice It Up
5 Come With Me
6 High Times
7 Cock Flavour Soup 
8 Daydream On A Sunny Afternoon
9 Walking
10 Overproof Mashup
11 Take Me To The Game
12 Pearl Of Persia
13 Still Waiting
14 Super Skank

The Steadytones & The Return Of Mojo

The Steadytones Return of Mojo front
EP (November 2012)
Grover Records
Got To See You Again 
Be Mine 
Explosive Reggay 
Use Me 

On Tour


The Steadytones auf Facebook - Explosive Bavarian Reggae The Steadytones YouTube-Channel - Explosive Bavarian ReggaeThe Steadytones auf coundcloud - Explosive Bavarian Reggae